Skip to content

Archiving products

Change the product status

Archive a product you no longer want to use. To change the status:

  • Open the product in the Back Office
  • Select the status Archived

If you turn off the Available toggle in the App, the product status will become Draft.

You can view archived product by selecting the Show Archived checkbox.

Create new products

Do not use existing products to create a new product. Products that have been used in Sales should be archived for bookkeeping purposes. If you override an existing product, the name will also be changed in reports.